Free phone: 0800 443 441 (in NZ)
Facebook FACEBOOK Twitter TWITTER


Clearbrook : Links & Partner sites

Lake Wanaka, the gateway to Mount Aspiring National Park, is a four-season destination for international and New Zealand visitors. In summer, Lake Wanaka provides a spectacular location for boating and world-class fishing, climbing and hiking for all abilities in Mount Aspiring National Park. In winter, three major ski fields are within a short driving distance. In autumn, Wanaka's vibrant colours draw photographers and artists to the region and throughout the year, Wanaka hosts numerous arts and sporting events. We can arrange sightseeing trips, ski hire, fishing and hunting guides on your arrival.

Clearbrook Wanaka is a Hotel Member of Hotels Combined

Renmore House · www.renmore-house.co.nz
Gumtree Classified Ads · www.gumtree.co.nz
Wanaka Serviced Town House · www.holidayhouses.co.nz
Adventure South · www.advsouth.co.nz
Guided South Island Adventure Tours · www.adventure-junkies.com
Alpine Helicopters · www.alpineheli.co.nz
Alpine Images · www.alpineimages.co.nz
Wanaka's award winning wedding, landscape and portrait photography studio

 

Skydive WanakaSkydive Wanaka
Strap yourself to a beautiful stranger, and then jump from a perfectly good plane at 15,000 feet above the most spectacular scenery! DVD and Photo options available - how BIG is YOUR smile?!!
www.skydivewanaka.com
 

Wanaka River Journeys · www.wanakariverjourneys.co.nz
Racers Edge · www.racersedge.co.nz
Wanaka Golf Club · www.wanakagolf.co.nz
Challenge Wanaka · www.challenge-wanaka.com
Contact Epic · www.contactepic.co.nz
Motatapu Mountain Bike Race · www.iconicadventures.co.nz
Warbirds Over Wanaka · www.warbirdsoverwanaka.com
Festival of Colour · www.festivalofcolour.co.nz
Lake Wanaka Tourism · www.lakewanaka.co.nz
Southern Alps Air · www.southernalpsair.co.nz
Siberia Experience · www.siberiaexperience.co.nz
Centrewood Estate · www.centrewoodestate.co.nz
Minaret Outfitters · www.minaretoutfitters.com
Cardrona Alpine Resort · www.cardrona.com
Treble Cone · www.treblecone.co.nz
Wanaka Weddings · www.wanakaweddings.co.nz
Red Lemon Catering · www.redlemon.co.nz
Austin-Lehman Adventures · www.austinlehman.com

Please note the links above are provided as a convenience only. Clearbrook has no control over the content or accuracy of information delivered by third-party sites.
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOME  /  WANAKA ACCOMMODATION  /  ABOUT US  /  GALLERY  /  CONTACT US  /  BLOG  /  LINKS